Tap the center circle to clock in and clock out & the pause button to start a break.

Clients are notified when you

  1. Clock in
  2. Enter a break
  3. Clock out

Confirming your hours
Your shift manager will approve the hours you submit. If your hours are not approved, we'll email you a notice that they have been contested. If we don’t hear from you on missing times or corrections, you’ll get paid what the client reported.

Tap to make edits

If you forget to clock out
The app will auto-close your gig and you will not be able to receive Instant Pay. 

Best practice
Clock-in and out in front of your shift manager to avoid any delays, or issues with payroll or your shift manager. 

Did this answer your question?